2017 Holiday Schedule

We take holiday planning seriously at Just Happy Hounds so we wanted to announce the rest of the year 2017 Holiday Schedule so you can better plan your holidays:

2017 Just Happy Hounds Holiday Schedule:

2017 Memorial Day Holiday Hours:

Friday, May 26, 2017: Regular Schedule
Saturday, May 27, 2017: Regular Hours:  8AM-12Noon (Drop Off, Pick Up)
Sunday, May 28, 2017: Regular Hours:  12-4PM (Boarding Drop Off/Pick Up)
Monday, May 29, 2017 – Front Desk will be Closed
Regular Hours and Schedule will Resume on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

2017 July 4th/Independence Day Holiday Schedule:

Monday, July 3:  No Doggie Daycare
Tuesday, July 4:  Front Office Closed – No Daycare
Wednesday, July 5:  No Doggie Daycare
Thursday, July 6:  Daycare & Regular Schedule Resumes

2017 Labor Day Holiday Schedule:

Friday, September 1: Regular Schedule
Saturday, September 2: Reg Hours (8a–12n dropoff/pickup)
Sunday, September 3: Regular Hours (12–4p for dropoff/pickup)
Monday, September 4: Front Office Closed for dropff/pickup (Daycare Closed)
Tuesday, September 5: Regular Schedule Resumes

2017 Thanksgiving Holiday Schedule:

Wednesday, November 22 – No Doggie Daycare
Thursday, November 23-Front Desk Closed-No Daycare
Friday, November 25 – No Doggie Daycare

2017 Christmas Holiday Schedule:

Thursday, December 21:  Doggie Daycare Closed (Reg hours for boarding pickup/dropoff)
Friday, December 22: Doggie Daycare Closed (Reg hours for boarding pickup/dropoff)
Saturday, December 23: Front Desk 8a-12Noon
Sunday, December 24: Special Hours 8a-12Noon
Monday, December 25: Front Desk Closed – Merry Christmas!
Tuesday, December 26:  Doggie Daycare Resumes

2017-18 New Year Holiday Schedule:

Sunday, December 31:  Special Hours 8a-12Noon
Monday, January 1-Front Desk Closed
Tuesday, January 2-Normal Schedule Resumes 

Plan your holidays early and schedule your pup for holiday dog boarding at Just Happy Hounds – Midtown so you can relax and enjoy holiday gatherings and vacation time so your dog can have a great holiday vacation, too!


Because…

…we love em’ like you do!

Just Happy Hounds, LLC – Midtown located at 2222 5th Avenue South, Birmingham, Alabama  35233

your premiere doggie daycare, dog boarding, grooming and training.

205.777.3699

doggie daycare birmingham

Site by adr Business & Marketing Strategies